Friday, March 11, 2016

A four year old interview

Sophia is four. How is that even possible. {Last year} I asked her some interview questions and asked her the same questions again this year. This year I was lucky enough to get it on video.

What is your name? Sophia. What's your full name? Himmelberger.
How old are you? Four.
Where do you live? In Cinncinati Ohio.
What color do you like the best? Purple and pink.
What is your favorite animal? Bear.
What song do you like to sing? Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (sings song).
What is your favorite book? Big books (I think she meant a First Words book we have that she reads to us at night).
What television show do you like to watch? Jake (and the Neverland Pirates) and Octonauts.
What's your favorite movie? Tangled.
What is your favorite thing to eat? Apple.
Do you have a favorite treat? The thing on my candy shirt. (candy corn).
What do you like to drink? Orange juice.
What is your favorite restaurant? Daddy's restaurant.
What is your favorite thing to do outside? Play on the playground!
Who is your best friend? Max
Where is your favorite place to visit? Um, Grandpop and Nana.
What's your favorite thing to do with Daddy? Ride a bike.
What is your favorite thing to do with Mommy? Play Hi Ho Cherry Oh. (The box was next to me on the table...and she rarely wants to play it when I ask.)
What's your favorite thing to do with Emma? Crawl and play doggy with her.
What do you want to be when you grow up? A Mama.
 photo 350bd18c-51d0-4b18-95a4-836dd2da11f2_zps5720b10d.jpg

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment.
I'd love to hear from you!